Moving!

Hello, lovelies ♥

I miss blogging here. However, the recent lack of posts was because I’ve been figuring out how I’m going to move this blog to a new wordpress account. Reading about it, I realized that it seemed like a lot of work.

However, because this blog is actually linked to my personal wordpress account, I decided that I want to make a separate one for Inspired by Lacrymosed.

I’m finally moving to inspiredbylacrymosed.wordpress and I would appreciate it if you would follow that blog instead. 🙂

I’m still working out stuff and re-organizing files into that new blog so it might take me some time before I can start blogging again, so please bear with me. 🙂

Thank you for following me. Although I’m no great blogger, I love how I get to do something I love and have others appreciate it.

I’m also thinking of reconceptualizing my blog: writing more like how I really write, giving the blog more personality (hopefully!)

So, if you want to continue reading my blog, you can follow me here. I still have a long way to go with the moving, I still have to update blog links, my flickr photos, et cetera so I’m thinking of keeping this old blog until the end of the year and then delete it after I’ve successfully moved everything.

Thank you, my lovelies. I hope to see you on the other side. 🙂

Love,

Lacry ♥

Leave a Reply

